About us

The company "Kaz-Flor Astana" is an importer and wholesale and retail seller of flower products. The main activities of the company are cut flowers (both imported and manufactured in Kazakhstan), indoor plants and plants of open ground, goods for decoration, and services for floristics.

        Established in August 2005, “Kaz-Flor Astana” was the first flower market company to offer its customers a wide range, high quality products and a European level of service for its partners. These principles are true for the company today.

       "Kaz-Flor Astana" works with the best Kazakhstan and foreign flower producers. Therefore, at any time of the year our client has a large selection of the freshest flowers in any quantity. Tulips, gerberas, roses, chamomiles, chrysanthemums, exotic flowers - the whole spectrum is difficult to imagine.

       The company offers a full range of services for decorating flowers of offices, houses, shopping centers, restaurants, concert halls, exhibition stands, as well as ceremonies, celebrations and other high-level events. Experience and professionalism of the florists of the company guarantees the clients high quality of decoration works.

"Kaz-Flor Astana" represents a wide range of plants intended for arrangement of gardens, plots and reservoirs. Here you will find a large selection of ornamental flowering trees and shrubs, original bonsai,  as well as fruit trees (cherry, pear, apple tree).

Our company constantly cares about updating and increasing the offered assortment. We always have a wide choice of ceramic and plastic pots, glassware, materials for florists, souvenirs, packaging materials are widely represented.

"Kaz-Flor Astana" offers indoor plants of all kinds and sizes from different climatic zones: palms, cacti, bonsai, ficus, orchids, lianas, plants, predators, citrus trees, dwarf conifers and leaf plants. Direct deliveries from Holland, Denmark, Poland, Ecuador, provide efficiency, wide assortment and high quality of products.

Our specialists suggest correctly (taking into account compatibility) to pick plants for a winter garden, a country house, an office, an apartment, and also give recommendations for caring for them. There is also a wide range of related products: land mixtures, fertilizers, plant protection products, garden tools, bulbs, seeds of flowers, herbs, vegetables.

О нас

Компания «Каз-Флор Астана» - импортер и оптово-розничный продавец цветочной продукции. Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются:  срезанные цветы (как импортные, так и казахстанского производства), комнатные растения и растения открытого грунта, товары для декора, услуги по флористики. 

        Образовавшись в августе 2005 года «Каз-Флор Астана» была первой компанией цветочного рынка, предложившей своим клиентам широкий  ассортимент, высокое качество продукции и европейский уровень сервиса для своих партнеров.  Этим принципам компания верна и сегодня.

       «Каз-Флор Астана» работает с лучшими казахстанскими и зарубежными производителями цветов. Поэтому в любое время года нашим клиентом доступен большой выбор самых свежих цветов в любом количестве. Тюльпаны, герберы, розы, ромашки, хризантемы, экзотические цветы – весь спектр трудно даже представить.

       Компания предлагает полный спектр услуг по оформлению цветами офисов, домов, торговых центров, ресторанов, , концертных залов, выставочных стендов, а также церемоний, торжеств и иных мероприятий высокого уровня. Опыт и профессионализм флористов компании гарантирует клиентам высокое качество оформительских работ.

«Каз-Флор Астана»  представляет широкий ассортимент растений, предназначенных для обустройства садов,  участков и водоемов. У нас вы найдете большой выбор декоративных цветущих  деревьев и кустарников,  оригинальные бонсай, кадочные растения, также плодовые деревья (вишня, груша, яблоня).

Наша компания постоянно заботится об обновлении и увеличении предлагаемого ассортимента. У нас всегда богатый выбор керамических и пластиковых горшков, стеклянных изделий, материалов для флористов, сувенирной продукции, широко представлено упаковочный материал. 

«Каз-Флор Астана»   предлагает комнатные растения всех видов и размеров из разных климатических зон: пальмы, кактусы, бонсай, фикусы, орхидей, лианы, растения хищники, цитрусовые деревья, карликовые хвойные и листовые растения. Прямые поставки из Голландии, Дании, Польши, Эквадора, обеспечивают оперативность, широкий ассортимент и высокое качесво продукции.

Наши специалисты предлагают грамотно (с учетом совместимости) подобрать растения для зимнего сада, загородного дома, офиса, квартиры,  а также дают рекомендации по уходу за ними. Здесь же доступен большой выбор сопутствующих товаров: земельные смеси, удобрения, средства защиты растений, садово-огородный инвентарь, луковицы, семена цветов, трав, овощей.